Upcoming Events at Saenger Theater

April 2015

Closed Friday, April 3, 2015
Thursday, April 23, 2015 Gulf Coast Symphony presents “Classical IV”.
7 p.m.
For more information, call the Symphony at 228-896-4276.

May 2015

Saturday, May 2, 2015 Gulf Coast School of Performing Arts presents an recital.
7 p.m.
For more information, Call Elaine Kulick at 228-324-6296.
Saturday, May 9, 2015 Recital
3 p.m. and 6:30 p.m.
For more information, call Casey Mrguar at 228-671-1831.
Saturday, May 16, 2015 Recital
1 p.m. and 6 p.m.
For more information, call Joleen Sanders at 228-826-3722.
Sunday, May 17, 2015 Recital
2 p.m. and 6 p.m.
For more information, call Brent Oplotnik at 405-640-7543.
Saturday, May 23, 2015 Recital
6 p.m.
For more information, call Diane Desporte at 228-868-8210.
Closed  Monday, May 25, 2015
Saturday, May 30, 2015 The Ballet Theatre School presents a recital
10 a.m., 12 p.m., 3 p.m., and 6 p.m.
For more information, call Cheryl Black at 228-822-0490 or  228-265-0092.

June 2015

Tuesday, June 2, 2015 Recital
7 p.m.
For more information, call Jessica Peters at 228-343-6811.