City Council Contact Information

Councilmember Home Address Phone Numbers
George Lawrence
Ward 1
glawrence@biloxi.ms.us
137 Hopkins Blvd
Biloxi, MS 39530
547-5811 cell
435-9715 fax
Felix  Gines
Ward 2
fgines@biloxi.ms.us
268 Ebony Lane
Biloxi, MS  39530
547-5815 cell
Dixie Newman
Ward 3
dnewman@biloxi.ms.us
P.O. Box 429
Biloxi, MS 39533
547-5851 cell
Robert L. Deming III
Ward 4
rldeming3@biloxi.ms.us
P.O. Box 429
Biloxi, MS 39533
547-1611 cell
Paul A. Tisdale
Ward 5
ptisdale@biloxi.ms.us
2561 Brighton Circle
Biloxi, MS  39531
297-6800 cell
Kenny Glavan
Ward 6
kglavan@biloxi.ms.us
827 Eagle Eyrie Drive
Biloxi, MS  39532
396-1080 home
860-6886 cell
David Fayard
Ward 7
dfayard@biloxi.ms.us
12443 Airport Road
Biloxi, MS  39532
392-9046 home2 fax
547-5816 cell

City Council office (228) 435-6257
City Council office fax (228) 435-6187
e-mail:  citycouncil@biloxi.ms.us

  Council Office Staff

Clerk of Council

Karen Brashier

lbrashier@biloxi.ms.us

Deputy Clerk of Council

Keri Campbell

kcampbell@biloxi.ms.us

Deputy Clerk of Council

Nancy M. Mills

nmills@biloxi.ms.us